My style choices!

Hello readers,

So today I didn’t really wear this, but I wore it on monday evening for my friend’s K bday party (an informal get together with friends).

It’s been cold and I can’t find anything online from the winter collections (makes sense because it’s Spring and all).

I couldn’t find the exact top and scarf (which are so much nicer then those – at least from where I’m standing :P).

I don’t actually own that topshop bag just thought it looked nice with the outfit (since I couldn’t find any of my bags online).

xoxo

N


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

