My style choices!

Hello readers,

Thank you so much for stopping by! This blog is now almost two weeks old (on thursday) and has 28 followers already and I’m really really happy for it. You really do brighten my gloomy ‘spring’ days in the UK and I’d like to thank you once more for that. I’ve made a twitter account associated with this blog and I’ve updated the about me page. Check it out when you have time. I’ve also downloaded the wordpress app for my phone. Hopefully I’ll start capturing street styles with my phone in no time 🙂

I’ve created this look but I don’t actually own any of the clothes, I was so uninspired by the weather to even try and pick out something nice to put in here from my own closet..(back to winter clothes). I remember I really liked that blazer from topshop when I saw it a couple weeks back and I decided to do a look for it. What do you think? To monochromatic?

xoxo

 

N

4 thoughts on “My style choices!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

