My style choices

Dear readers,

Hello once again! As promised this is what I’m wearing today. I know it’s a bit blue but the weather got a little chilly today!

Even though the sun is shining still ( keep up the good work sun) 🙂

I couldn’t find the exact initial ( S – now you have one more clue about me) for the acessorize necklace so I chose B for beauty 😛 ( quite modest LOL – actually it was a random choice hehehe ). The pearl earrings were a gift from a dear friend 🙂

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “My style choices

    1. Hello dudubeauty! I don’t think so, I’ve looked up oxford necklaces (they seem like the real deal right?-with real rime stones or something)..this one is from accessorize, still glam but within a budget 😛 thks for commenting :*

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

