Best Beauty Make up Tools – by Glamour Magazine

Yellowwwwww!! ( yes it’s that sunny)

If you think 2012 is the year to invest in a totally new set of Make up tools your in for a treat as glamour brought us their selection of beauty tools. ( Thank you glamour).

http://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/beauty-and-hair/beauty-features/2012/03/beauty-tools

Image

I have to confess that I don’t really use anything besides a small round brush from Sephora ( I use it to apply my  Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder ( from The Body Shop) into my cheeks.

PS: I usually use my fingers and I’m a very ‘feel your skin’ kinda girl.. ( professional hazard perhaps from my years as an art student?) Tell me what you think, I’m I doing it wrong???


One thought on “Best Beauty Make up Tools – by Glamour Magazine

  1. Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all vital infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

