My style Choices

Hello hello!

Thank you for reading!!! The results are in for the Poll and I’m pleased to say that: 25 % of you want to know about my style choices ( who would have though!) and that 20% of you want to see pictures of actual people and their fabulous looks! 15% want me to talk about fashion and 15% want me to have a personal wardrobe feature ­čÖé Okay so at the┬árequest┬áof many many families ­čśŤ

I’m combining my style choices with the personal wardrobe feature and: (drum roll please)

Introducing the : ‘Today I wore this!’ feature:

Hope you don’t stop reading my blog because of my bad judgement of clothes ­čśŤ

PS: The only thing that I couldn’t find online was the┬áBenetton┬ábag which was from a previous collection, so this one was the closest thing I found..but my bag is a bit different. ­čÖé

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

