What would you like me to talk about more in this Blog?

I’ve started this blog 3 days ago and I’m trying to get a feel of what you want this space to be more about. So I made this poll to understand what would you like me to write more about in the blog.  Although I’m not new at blogging this is my first experience with wordpress so I really like this poll feature that allows us to get feedback from users. I really enjoy any comments and any critique is more then welcomed. I think feedback is always good, whether its positive or negative and I want to improve this space as much as I can and talk more about what you want to read.

Meanwhile I leave you with some pretty colors to brighten your day! xoxo


2 thoughts on “What would you like me to talk about more in this Blog?

  1. I always like to read about new products ( nail polishes, shampoos, creams.. beauty stuff in general and reviews are very nice when I don’t know wish primer to get or wish mascara is the best for my lashes…hope it helps

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

