New arrivals from Dorothy Perkins

http://www.dorothyperkins.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/CatalogNavigationSearchResultCmd?catalogId=33053&storeId=12552&langId=-1&viewAllFlag=false&sort_field=Relevance&categoryId=208614&parent_categoryId=208596&beginIndex=1&pageSize=20

Dorothy Perkins is one of my personal favorites when it comes to dresses. Maybe because I’m a girl who wears them a lot ( giggles-so true) and I like a got fit. I believe dresses if fitted properly can accentuate your best assets and that’s always a good thing right?

My favorites are: ( drum rolls)

2 thoughts on “New arrivals from Dorothy Perkins

    1. Hi there! Thanks so much for the feedback! Compared to yours my blog sounds a little ‘futile’. But I guess there is a space for all issues in the blog sphere and wordpress is all about diversity which is so nice 🙂 Good luck with your blog as well!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

