New arrivals from Topshop

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/CatalogNavigationSearchResultCmd?catalogId=33057&storeId=12556&langId=-1&viewAllFlag=false&sort_field=Relevance&categoryId=277012&parent_categoryId=208491&beginIndex=1&pageSize=20

coff coff.. Firstly I would like to say that I generally like topshop fashion… although I think that sometimes it’s for the younger, wilder rock star that i keep hidden inside. Bearing in mind what I’ve just said I think it’s a lot of denim.. Some people look good in it though ( mainly rock stars and such) I never wanted to own a denim jacket or envied anyone who did (besides my cool friend from the 7th grade perhaps), maybe I’m just into other types of fashion now. They do make nice pants i’ll give them that.. and some cute dresses and sweaters ( none of which are new this week…well you can’t have it all right?). Keep up the good work topshop.


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

