Fashion Update from Primark brought to you by Marie Claire

http://www.marieclaire.co.uk/fashion/ideas/34815/0/primark-spring-summer-2012-primark-fashion-pictures.html

Not for everyone I would say.. I guess I need to get used to this Spring/Summer 2012  take on  prints. Although I think there are some patterns here in the Primark collection that are just hideous ( but then again what do I know about fashion right?).. Some clothes are nice, but some prints they just hit my eyes and make me wanna cry…(too mean? perhaps..but that’s how they make me feel…) Let me know what you think about them.


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

