Fashion Talk

One of my dearest friends who had just heard about my new ‘fashion blog’ was surprised about this new incursion into the world of  fashion, saying: I could picture you with a blog about anything but I never though you’d pic fashion, I though you believed that it was shallow ( glad to report she is now informed about my views on fashion – hurray). Maybe that observation can draw a mental picture in my readers mind that I’m not claiming to know fashion at all and that I’m far from being considered a fashionista. I’m just a person with a style who likes fashion and appreciates it like any other girl ( boys can appreciate fashion as well but they don’t look so good in summer dresses right?) No I don’t think fashion is shallow, only people can have those attributes ( I think – nothing comes immediately to mind), and yes some people are shallow about their fashion choices like I mentioned before in the fashion victims post. My view on fashion is entirely different. I believe people should make sensible and informed style choices on whatever suits their body shape the best  in order to complement their attitude on life itself.

3 thoughts on “Fashion Talk

  1. First of all think you shoud change your friends… that one must be fat, ugly and must cook really bad :).. so i think from now we must be best friends! by the way PRIMARK rocks!!! love marmita***

  2. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.|

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

